AR-FIT Banner

AR-FIT Logo-01_copy

AR•FIT is the best 60 minutes you’ll have all day! We want to help you move faster, feel stronger, be more energized and, most importantly, become FIT. 

BlueStreak Sports Training and Athletic Republic’s proven approach to athlete development has helped more than 1 million competitive athletes accomplish their goals over the past 25 years. Let us help you accomplish your goals!

<< At Chelsea Piers
Schedule for Sun Apr 30, 2017 - Sat May 6, 2017 >>


Date:


Sun Apr 30, 2017
Class
Instructor
no scheduled classes or training sessions

Mon May 1, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Tue May 2, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Wed May 3, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Thu May 4, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm AR Fit

Fri May 5, 2017
Class
Instructor
7:00 am - 8:00 am AR Fit
8:00 am - 9:00 am AR Fit
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm AR Fit
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm AR Fit

Sat May 6, 2017
Class
Instructor
9:00 am - 10:00 am AR Fit
10:00 am - 11:00 am AR Fit

Sarah
Sarah
April 27, 2017 6:04 PM

Monday 5/1/2017

21-15-9-15

BB Thrusters 
Wall Ball 
Box Jumps
KB Sumo DL to High pull

Sarah
Sarah
April 27, 2017 6:00 PM

Saturday 4/29/2017

"CIRCUIT"

Sarah
Sarah
April 25, 2017 3:35 PM

Friday 4/28/2017

"FLEX FRIDAY"

Barbell Bench 10,8,6
Pull ups 3x8
DB Bent over Row 3x12

Arnold Curl to Press 3x10
Landmine Rot. 3x8ea
Push ups 3x10

DB Front/Lat raise 3x8ea
Farmers Walk 2x100yds
Shrugs 3x20

Sarah
Sarah
April 25, 2017 3:30 PM

Thursday 4/27/2017

Part 1: 10 Minutes

T2B x6
Turkish Get ups x2ea
Tuck Jumps x8

Part 2: 10 Minutes

Pull ups x5
Plate Get ups x8
Burpees x8


Sarah
Sarah
April 25, 2017 3:27 PM

Wednesday 4/26/2017

5 Rounds for time:

12x OH Walking Lunges (plate0
12x Front Raise
12x DB Squat Cleans
12x Curl to OH
12x Split Squats (ea)
1 Minute Tall Plank