LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

CJR U10 Girls


This class is taught by:

Adam Delgado

Chelsea Piers Facility Director / Hockey Director

Adam has been training professional, collegiate, high school, and youth athletes for the past 10 years, all of them with BlueStreak. He graduated from the University of Connecticut with a degree in Communications. Throughout Adam's playing career, he competed in the NEPSAC, EJHL, as well as two schools in the Hockey East.

 

Adam is an Athletic Republic Level 3 Performance/Hockey Trainer, as well as a USA Hockey Level IV coach. Adam coaches Tier 1 Elite hockey for the Mid Fairfield Jr Rangers. Both his '05 and '07 teams are ranked in the top 5 in the nation for their respective birth years.

Danny Bria

Trainer Name: Dan Bria
Education: Southern CT State University
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I
Specialties: All aspects of hockey specific training and coaching, strength and conditioning. 
Contact: DBria@bluestreakST.com

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Adam Delgado
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Oct 29 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 05 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 12 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 26 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 03 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 24 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Performance Coach 1
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Performance Coach 1
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers