LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

    

CJR U10 Girls


This class is taught by:

Danny Bria

Trainer Name: Dan Bria
Education: Southern CT State University
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I
Specialties: All aspects of hockey specific training and coaching, strength and conditioning. 
Contact: DBria@bluestreakST.com

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 10 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 17 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Feb 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers