LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

Mid Fairfield '05


This class is taught by:

Danny Bria

Trainer Name: Dan Bria
Education: Southern CT State University
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I
Specialties: All aspects of hockey specific training and coaching, strength and conditioning. 
Contact: DBria@bluestreakST.com

Desmond Hinds

Desmond has been training professional, collegiate, high school, and youth athletes for the past 7 years with BlueStreak. He graduated from Pace University with a B.S. in Business Management and an M.S. in Sports Management from Manhattanville College. Desmond was a 3-year starter on the football team at Iona College before finishing his career at Pace University.  Desmond also received invitations to several NFL and CFL tryouts after his collegiate career.


Desmond specializes in speed development, agility, footwork, change of direction, first step quickness, strength training, hand-eye coordination and plyometrics for all sports. He also works with football players on skill development.


Some notable athletes Desmond has trained include Jamie Loeb (Tennis Pro: world ranking 132), Jordan Lucas (Miami Dolphins), John Seter (University of Georgia), the National Chinese Women’s Hockey team, the CT Whale (WNHL), and Jhonny Arteaga (NY Redbulls).


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 23 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Oct 30 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Jonathan Grzeszczyk
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Nov 06 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Jonathan Grzeszczyk
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Nov 13 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Jonathan Grzeszczyk
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Nov 27 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Dec 04 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Jonathan Grzeszczyk
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Dec 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Dec 11 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Jonathan Grzeszczyk
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Dec 18 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Danny Bria
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Thu Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Tue Dec 25 6:20 pm - 7:20 pm with Performance Coach 1
    at At Chelsea Piers