LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

CPCT SR Squad Adv. & ETP


This class is taught by:

Desmond Hinds

Trainer Name: Desmond K. Hinds
Education: Iona College/Pace University
Certification: Athletic Republic Level 1 and 2
Specialties: Football, skilled positions, Footwork, explosion, change of direction, speed, agility
Contact: dhinds@Bluestreakst.com

Alex Joseph

Trainer Name: Alex Joseph
Education: Temple University 
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I Certified Trainer.
Specialties: Football specific training, speed and strength training, explosive movement, core strengthening.
Contact: AJoseph@bluestreakST.com

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Dec 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Dec 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Dec 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Performance Coach 1
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Jan 03 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Jan 10 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Jan 17 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers