LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

CPCT SR Squad Adv. & ETP


This class is taught by:

Desmond Hinds

Trainer Name: Desmond K. Hinds
Education: Iona College/Pace University
Certification: Athletic Republic Level 1 and 2
Specialties: Football, skilled positions, Footwork, explosion, change of direction, speed, agility
Contact: dhinds@Bluestreakst.com

Adam Delgado

Trainer Name: Adam Delgado
Education: Merrimack College (Hockey East) and the University of Connecticut (Atlantic Hockey).
Certifications: USA Hockey Level IV Certified Coach, Athletic Republic Level III Certified Trainer, 
Specialties: All aspects of hockey specific training and coaching.  Specialty in speed development, strength training, and plyometrics for all sports.  
Contact: adelgado@bluestreakST.com

Alex Joseph

Trainer Name: Alex Joseph
Education: Temple University 
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I Certified Trainer.
Specialities: Football specific training, speed and strength training, explosive movement, core strengthening.
Contact: AJoseph@bluestreakST.com

Erik Maul

Trainer Name: Erik Maul
Education: Bachelors in Health and Human Kinetics from Ohio Wesleyan University, Masters in Physical Education and Sport Pedagogy From Manhattanville College, Masters in  Public Health and Health Education Programs from Northern Illinois University
Certifications: Athletic Republic 1 and 2, Certified Personal Trainer (CPT), Certified CT High School Football Coach
Specialties: Power, explosion, first step quickness, strength and conditioning
Contact: Emaul@bluestreakst.com
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Adam Delgado
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Oct 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Erik Maul
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Performance Coach 1
    at At Chelsea Piers