LOGIN  |  LOGOUT  |  MY ACCOUNT

Junior Acceleration


This class is taught by:

Alex Joseph

Trainer Name: Alex Joseph
Education: Temple University 
Certifications: Athletic Republic Level I Certified Trainer.
Specialties: Football specific training, speed and strength training, explosive movement, core strengthening.
Contact: AJoseph@bluestreakST.com

Desmond Hinds

Trainer Name: Desmond K. Hinds
Education: Iona College/Pace University
Certification: Athletic Republic Level 1 and 2
Specialties: Football, skilled positions, Footwork, explosion, change of direction, speed, agility
Contact: dhinds@Bluestreakst.com

Danny O'Connell

Trainer name: Danny O'Connell
Education: Norwalk Community College
Certifications: Athletic Republic level 1 & 2, American Red Cross First Aid/CPR
Specialties: Strength and conditioning, linear and lateral speed work, hockey specific training (stride mechanics, shooting, stick handling), lacrosse specific training (dodging, shooting, footwork)
Contact: DOconnell@bluestreakst.com
Monday, Wednesday and Friday at 4:30 -5:30

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 11 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tre Gause
    at Headquarters
  • Tue Dec 12 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Dec 13 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tre Gause
    at Headquarters
  • Thu Dec 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Sat Dec 16 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Mon Dec 18 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tre Gause
    at Headquarters
  • Tue Dec 19 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Wed Dec 20 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Tre Gause
    at Headquarters
  • Thu Dec 21 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Desmond Hinds
    at At Chelsea Piers
  • Fri Dec 22 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm with Danny O'Connell
    at Headquarters
  • Sat Dec 23 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with Alex Joseph
    at At Chelsea Piers